Skip to content →

noncommutative geometry master class

Here is
the program of the NOG-masterclass 2006 : april 2006

  • Jacques Alev (Univ. Reims)
    “Deformations of Poisson algebras”. : 18-21 april
  • Geert Van de Weyer
    (FWO-Antwerp) “Noncommutative Poisson geometry” : 25-28

may 2006

  • Fred Van Oystaeyen (Univ. Antwerp)
    “Dequantization” : 2-5 May
  • Raf
    (FWO-Antwerp) “Geometric invariant theory” :
    16-19 May
  • Bruce Westbury
    (Univ. Warwick) “Magic square and magic triangle” : 30
    May-2 June

june 2006

  • Anthony Joseph
    (Weizmann Inst.) “Invariants for biparabolic actions and the
    geometry of their coadjoint orbits” : 5-9 june
  • Michel Brion
    (Univ. Grenoble) TBA : 12-17 june
  • Claus Michael
    (Univ. Bielefeld) “Tilted algebras and cluster tilted
    algebras” : 15-20 june
  • Karin Erdmann (Univ.
    Oxford) TBA : 19-23 june

Lecture rooms and latest changes
can be consulted here.

Published in web


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.